Quick Links...

Option C 2

fees icon








Facebook logo




ASA School Board Meetings

The ASA School Board meets on the third Wednesday of the month in the ASA Conference Room. The public is welcome to attend any of the ASA School Board meetings.


2019-2020 School Board Members

School Board Officers

Bridget Beckmann-Winter,  President (3rd year, St. Mary's - Carlyle)

Allison Cowgill, Vice-President (2nd Year, St. Dominic)

Erin Etheridge, Secretary (1st year, St. Anthony)


St. Dominic Representatives

Tom Klostermann - 3rd Year

Cassie Peppenhorst - 3rd Year

Mark Niemann - 2nd Year

Kristi Johnson - 1st Year

Mike Faust - 1st Year


St. Augustine Representatives

Dana Loepker - 2nd Year

Emily Timmermann - 2nd Year

Anne Richter - 1st Year


St. Anthony Representatives

Brenda Pollmann - 2nd Year

Kristie Buller - 1st Year

St. Mary's (Carlyle) Representatives 


Ex Officio

Dr. Robin Booth, Principal

Fr. Chuck Tuttle, St. Augustine & St. Anthony

Fr. Patrick Peter, St. Dominic

Deacon Linus, St. Dominic

Mrs. Phyllis Berndsen, St. Augustine


2019-2020 School Board Agendas

August 2019

September 2019

October 2019